Cours d’espagnol à Valence

Nombre d’élèves par groupe: de 3 à 10
1 heure = 50 minutes
Niveaux: A1 -C1
Durée: flexible

Début de cours

Intensif 20155€ par semaine

Ce cours consiste en 20 heures hebdomadaires de lundi à vendredi. Il comprend 4 heures de 50 minutes par jour. Nous proposons le cours intensif 20 pour tous les niveaux, toute l’année. Rabais de 10% en cas d’inscription pour au moins 12 semaines.

Intensif 25200€ par semaine

Ce cours consiste en 25 heures hebdomadaires de lundi à vendredi. Il comprend 5 heures de 50 minutes par jour. Nous proposons le cours Intensif 25 pour tous les niveaux, toute l’année. Rabais de 10% en cas d’inscription pour au moins 12 semaines.

Intensif 30250€ par semaine

Vous avez la possibilité de suivre le cours intensif 20 en ajoutant deux leçons particulières (conversation) par jour (en total 30 heures par semaine). Nous proposons le cours Intensif 30 pour tous les niveaux, toute l’année. Rabais de 10% en cas d’inscription pour au moins 12 semaines.

Cours particulierde 32€ à 40€ par heure

Le cours particulier s’adresse à tous ceux qui veulent améliorer rapidement et avec efficacité leurs connaissances de la langue espagnole. L'étudiant choisit le thème et le contenu désirés à l’aide du professeur. Vous pouvez décider librement du nombre d’heures que vous souhaitez effectuer. Deux étudiants peuvent se partager un cours particulier s’ils le souhaitent. Vous pouvez également choisir des leçons individuelles comme complément à d’autres cours.

Spanish Courses in Valencia

Duration of the courses: as many weeks as you wish
Number of participants: 3 to 10 per group
1 lesson = 50 minutes
Levels: A1- C1  

Start dates

Standard 1080€ per week

This course is held from Monday to Friday. It contains 2 lessons  per day, 10 hours per week. you can choose one of these timetables: 9:20 to 11:15,  11:30 to 13:25,  14:05 to 16:00 or 16:10 to 18:05. The Standard 10 Spanish course is for all levels and takes place the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks.

Intensive 20145€ per week

This course is held from Monday to Friday. It contains 4 lessons of 50 minutes per day, 20 hours per week. The intensive course is for all levels and takes place the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks

Intensive 25200€ per week

This course is held from Monday to Friday. It contains 5 lessons of 50 minutes per day, 25 hours per week. The intensive course is for all levels and takes place the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks

Intensive 30250€ per week

The Intensive 30 course consists of our Intensive 20 plus 2 extra hours conversation per day, with a total of 30 lessons per week. We offer the Intensive 30 for all levels, the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks

One-to-one coursefrom 30€ to 40€ per hour

This individual course is aimed at all those who want to improve their linguistic competence in a particularly effective way and in the shortest possible time. At the beginning of the course your teacher will help you to choose your programme. You can also decide how many hours a week you wish to book, or even ask to share your course with another student. Private lessons can also be taken in addition to other courses.