Курсы испанскогo Online

Продолжительность курса: любое количество недель
Количество учащихся в группе: 3-10
1 занятие = 55 минут
Уровни: А1 – С1

Даты начала курса

Интенсивный курс 20 онлайн130€ в неделю

Данный курс включает в себя 20 часов в неделю (4 урока в день по 55 минут). Занятия проводятся с понедельника по пятницу с 9:30 до 13:30. Курс рассчитан на любой уровень, набор учащихся в группы проводится круглый год. Скидка 10% для тех, кто регистрируется на период более, чем 12 недель. Скидка 15% для тех, кто регистрируется на период более, чем 26 недель. КЛассы по Skype и Zoom.

Стандартный курс 10 онлайн70€ в неделю

Данный курс включает в себя 10 часов в неделю (2 урока в день по 55 минут). Занятия проводятся с понедельника по пятницу с 9:30 до 11:20, с 11:40 до 13:30 илис 18:00 до 19:50 . Курс рассчитан на любой уровень, набор учащихся в группы проводится круглый год. Скидка 10% для тех, кто регистрируется на период более, чем 12 недель. Скидка 15% для тех, кто регистрируется на период более, чем 26 недель. КЛассы по Skype и Zoom.

Индивидуальный курс онлайнC*22€ до 28€ за час

Данный курс онлайн рассчитан на тех, кто желает учиться по индивидуальной программе и в удобном темпе Индивидуальное обучение испанскому позволяет выбирать именно те темы и направления, которые вам больше нравятся и необходимы. График занятий составляется с учетом ваших пожеланий. На данный курс можно записаться вдвоем, тогда цена за каждого учащегося будет ниже. Индивидуальные занятия онлайн можно брать в дополнение к основному курсу. КЛассы по Skype и Zoom.

Spanish Courses Online

Duration of the courses: as many weeks as you wish
Number of participants: 3 to 10 per group
1 lesson = 55 minutes
Levels: A1- C1

Start dates

Intensive 20 online130€ per week

This online Spanish course is held from Monday to Friday from 9:30  to 13:30.  It contains 4 lessons of 55 minutes per day, 20 hours per week. The intensive course is for all levels and takes place the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks. 15% discount for enrolments for at least 26 weeks. This course will take place through Skype or Zoom.

Standard 10 online70€ per week

This online course is held from Monday to Friday from 9:30 to 11:20,  from 11:40 to 13:30 or from 18:00 to 19:50. It contains 2 lessons of 55 minutes per day, 10 hours per week. The Standard 10 Spanish course online is for all levels and takes place the whole year. 10% discount for enrolments for at least 12 weeks. 15% discount for enrolments for at least 26 weeks. This course will take place through Skype or Zoom.

One-to-one onlinefrom 22€ to 28€ per hour

This individual on-line Spanish course is aimed at all those who want to improve their linguistic competence in a particularly effective way and in the shortest possible time. At the beginning of the course your teacher will help you to choose your programme (we can also help you with bussiness Spanish, law...) You can also decide how many hours a week you wish to book, or even ask to share your Spanish course with another student. Private on-line lessons can also be taken in addition to other courses. The lessons will take place through Skype or Zoom.